Dipl.-Kffr. Dr.in Anett Hermann
Social scientist and economist

  • lives and works in Vienna and Dresden

  • completed the fForte Coaching in 2010 for female academics organized by the Federal Ministry of Science and Research

  • has been a certified systemic coach since 2009
    (www.artop.de/3000_Ausbildungen/3200_Coach.html)

  • was awarded her PhD in 2003 by the Vienna University of Economics and Business within the framework of a European TMR research grant (Marie Curie). The PhD topic was on career patterns in management from a gender perspective

  • has worked since 2000 as a consultant, trainer and coach in the area of management, and in the field of adult education since 1996 - both full- and part-time

  • has obtained diverse research and lecturing experience in various teaching and learning methods at universities and technical colleges since 1995 as a research assistant, EU scholarship holder, assistant lecturer and later as a freelance scientist

  • studied economics at the Leipzig Graduate School of Management, the Technical University of Dresden and the Vienna University of Economics and Business

  • underlying all her work is a strong belief in the benefits of close networks between the academic and non-academic worlds

  • professionally trained in two fields of employment; worked in the private sector before, during and after her university education, gaining a wide range of experience in the garment and textile industries as well as in commerce and banking

  • has regularly attended seminars on such topics as gender sensitive college/university didactics; working within, and leading of, groups and teams; moderation and negotiation techniques; communication training and conflict management as well as qualitative methods of social research

  • fosters an exchange of know-how in networks and diverse associations

  • incorporates her own research and professional experience into coaching and supervision sessions

Dr.in Anett Hermann ist promovierte
Sozial- und Wirtschaftswissenschaftlerin

  • lebt, wohnt und arbeitet in Wien und Dresden

  • beendete 2010 das fForte Coaching für Akademikerinnen vom Bundes- ministerium für Wissenschaft und Forschung

  • ist seit 2009 als systemische Coach zertifiziert
    (www.artop.de/3000_Ausbildungen/3200_Coach.html)

  • promovierte 2003 zum Thema Karrieremuster im Management, Pierre Bourdieus Sozialtheorie als Ausgangspunkt für eine genderspezifische Betrachtung, an der Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien im Rahmen eines europäischen TMR-Stipendiums (Marie Curie) http://www.springer.com/de/book/9783824407842

  • arbeitet seit 2000 als Beraterin, Trainerin und Coach im Managementbereich, bereits seit 1996 im Erwachsenenbildungsbereich – neben- und hauptberuflich

  • wurde als Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin, EU-Stipendiatin, Universitätsassistentin und später freie Wissenschaftlerin auf ihrem wissenschaftlichen Weg seit 1995 bis heute durch umfangreiche Forschungs- und Lehrtätigkeit an Universitäten und Fachhochschulen mit unterschiedlichen Lehr- und Lernformen geprägt

  • studierte Wirtschaftswissenschaften an der Handelshochschule Leipzig, der Technischen Universität Dresden und der Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien

  • tritt für eine stringente Vernetzung zwischen Wissenschaft und Praxis als Basis ihrer Arbeit ein

  • schloss zwei Berufsausbildungen ab; war vor, während und nach dem Studium im privatwirtschaftlichen Bereich tätig und sammelte umfassende Erfahrungen in der Bekleidungs- und Textilindustrie sowie im Bereich Handel und Bankwesen

  • absolviert(e) regelmäßig Seminare u.a. zu den Themen gendersensible Hochschuldidaktik, Arbeit mit und Führung von Gruppen und Teams, Moderations- und Verhandlungstechniken, Kommunikationstraining und Konfliktmanagement sowie qualitative Sozialforschungsmethoden

  • pflegt den fachlichen Austausch in Netzwerken und Vereinen

  • reflektiert die eigene Arbeit über Coaching und Supervision